This story was originally published here
http://tctechcrunch2011.files.wordpress.com/2016/10/mac.png

mac Apple is holding a press conference today on its campus in Cupertino, and the company is expected to unveil the new MacBook Pro (yes, the one with the insane mini display above the keyboard that already leaked), as well as an updated 13-inch MacBook Air. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices. Apple is likely… Read More